@berniesanders attacked me for asking why he attacks people.

in #rewardpoolrape6 years ago

@berniesanders you are whats wrong with steemit. You will kill it before you are done. All I did was lodge actual fact based complaints and you have done nothing but attack me from the beginning when it was a comment asking you a question. You could have responded and changed my mind, instead you attack me with your army of fake accounts, hiding behind your money and fake identity.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@erebus/is-berniesanders-good-for-steemit-erebus-reviews-steemians

Thanks for ruining what was going to be my best week on steemit and then adding me to an automated downvote list just because I wouldn't suck your dick after you took all my weeks rewards away.

rewardpoolrape and attacking the little guys, exactly what I said you did. You didn't even have to change my mind or talk to me, I would have forgotten you existed in a few more days, but no. Now you are literally trying to kill me (on steemit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44