You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't sweat the small stuff - Why earning low rewards today shouldn't be a big deal

in #rewards6 years ago

I invested in Steem when I joined in September and am happy I did. I love that my vote can pay out those that interact with me. Looking at it with the long view perspective 2 years to 3 years goes by pretty fast in life and we will all benifit from being early here and starting out with nothing even my friends that just join have started there journey in crypto and blockchain. I think Steem is the best place for people to start as you have the most to gain with the least to loose. You are already posting and sharing on other social platforms and all you get is the value of using it but no investment in the platform. I see steem as a tool to empower community and empower the individual to have a place to speak there mind and share the unique point of view. When communities come together in an open way such as Utopian.io then we see the real power of empowering others. Investing in people is investing in steem when the value of this is realized then there is no limit to where the price can go. I am proud to be a part of this forward thinking self supporting community that runs on the steem blockchain. Thank you for taking the journey with me.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
Creativity flows in the waves of now #allowistic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81