You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Value Have You Brought to the Table? What’s Your Steem Effort?

in #rewards6 years ago

Man you make me feel bad when you put up these posts as I know I'm not putting in enough to score more, but I suppose I also don't bitch about how little I'm getting because I know what my weakness is.

Sort:  

Use that weakness and turn it a strength, in a showcase. ;)

I selected only less than 10% of my Steem content (probably 30-50% if I wouldn’t count the Steem/tech related posts). My weakness is grammar yet it was an interesting exercise to select those posts and even not try to improve them grammatically. Because they were genuine efforts, posts I’m “proud” of.

But like you, I don’t complain about what I earn on Steem. It’s much more than such eclectic content would bring elsewhere.

Hey you can now fix any typos even past the 7 day window ;)

When condenser and busy implement it. I saw a lot of witnesses switched to 0.19.10 but I hoped the interfaces would also bring it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81