The Clear Water - A citizens rhyme

in #rhyme6 years ago (edited)

Photo Nov 11, 9 59 56 PM.jpg

The great powers tower over my block like the clock tower my rhymes will devour the sour taste

As I run with haste no time to waste our doorsteps we treat like waste what a disgrace

I brace on the attacks of my race the airspace is our showcase and the arms race we embrace United to the States

Since my birthday this birthplace has been my workspace time I tend to trace sharp as the ace of spade

My people are incarcerated and hated political people they debated my Church stood still and waited

Religion is what they created inflated with hatred this is what they cultivated correlating the sin within

Our skin with the foreign objects that spin and make you grin your troubled twin the yin of your yang

like a boomerang spins and lands on demand so does the fang of our slang when it hangs from lip

Our scripts I encrypt our perspective is flipped so selective and gripped common sense we skip

Our manuscripts are stripped in order to believe nothing but the crypt but his truth I choose to uplift

This is it it’s a gift oops you just tripped weren’t properly equipped for the terrific so prolific statement

Love in my city is vacant four hundred Churches laid dead and just waiting nonprofits are just taking

I must be mistaken its not what he created I break in shaken the forsaken for the called are not waking

Giants are sleeping every weekend staying steady in the sweet when the streets are weeping for reasons

I continue into the season outlast my own demons believing that my people will awaken this evening

Get your cash for this trash let us let our human race last for how long will it past before it’s a pile of ash

We must move fast and in a hurry the trust improves vastly when we don’t need worry

Surely the lotus knows this bonus the closeness of our frontal focus notice our wholeness was stolen

My condolences but my boldness will expose their omen like Moses vs fear a boneless formless coldness

Our diplomats train homeless a different aroma provide the hopeless with diplomas out of the coma

Our nation is lost in translation the education of this generation is now a political coordination

My people in division from perspective collisions so many decisions and different visions

My ambition my first leadership position I mastered with precision the fighting fifth first marine division

my mission is to educate the villians free them from their prisons penance and then forgiveness

No more eternal strain things must change 2 million blacks and Hispanics chained in the current slavery game

The aim is no longer to blame the lame for our shame but let us sustain our current domain

We can’t remain the same this city we must rename from filthy to fresh from rough to refreshing

Let us give our land a blessing let us get the meshing and start the cleansing no more second guessing

The world is certainly ending if you remain resting and never question your progression

My people’s oppression is from constant depression my suggestion is to offer a profession

Provide some direction and help with self-reflection my intention is a genuine connection

Our projection is a collection of different sections and perhaps some sound advice

They give us crack for us to sell it back our own people we attack our bodies they stack

Let’s bring it back to Iraq the bombs over Baghdad and black backs the lack of evidence yet we attack

The comeback from the Son left children without fathers and daughters without mothers
these children then become men and their parents death they avenge with revenge

The congregation is in separation following citations explaining creation from their observation

My present location demands a donation no more wasting time with organizations these mutations

That bring my frustration to a perfectly aligned formation no more obligations to just a sensation

Our foreign installations will feed people in starvation from third world nations no more segregation

Whether black, Latin, Caucasian, or Asian our duration is not changing we are all aging death waiting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60