My daily photo № 210 - Rhythm - Vending machine on a wall

in #rhythm6 years ago (edited)

~    getting candy!    ~


    
Vending machine on a wall


Tempting, especially for kids. Put some coins in the machine and you'll get some candy. Always found at places where a lot of kids walk by.
Click on image for full size!


Location: Dieren, the Netherlands.


Camera - lens: Nikon D610, 24-120mm/f4.
Camera - settings: 50mm, 1/1000 at f/11, ISO 800.


Steemit signature Jan Hof

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Another great composition @bringolo. I don't know how you find so many great opportunties. 😊

Thanks! Seeing things is a strange phenomenon. Only when I am aware of something, I can see it. When our kids were young we collected shells on the beach. They found this fun to do. The first time all shells looked the same and could hardly be distinguished. But when doing this for a while, we were aware of the shapes of all the shells on the Dutch beaches. And then we found very rare shells, while other people didn't see them.

I think it is the same with photography: be aware of the subject you want to shoot, and you will see many more subjects than you ever were aware of. (Which is rather easy to say, but hard to do).

I think it is the same with photography: be aware of the subject you want to shoot, and you will see many more subjects than you ever were aware of.

That's an interesting view point @bringolo. I tend to do the opposite. I usually go out with a totally open mind and let the subjects come to me. I like what I end up photographing that has come as a complete surprise. Especially when I end up making posts from themes that I've just discovered. 😊

Love the simplicity in your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62