Our Daily Rhythms

in #rhythm5 years ago (edited)

What makes you do that thing that takes your life energy every day and puts out your vitality? Review your to-do list. Think again about everything you call me; do you do it to meet your needs?

Source

And now accept, everything you say, you actually choose to meet your needs. And then I choose to do it, because I want to do it.

Source

If you can meet your need behind this selection by another way, maybe you will delete this item from your list. If not, you will be free to peace with your choice

Source

I think of my daily routines, my actions. What am I doing, what do I need behind my behavior?

Hope that our awareness of the necessities increases


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
HELP ME PROMOTE STEEMIT ON YOUTUBE. PLEASE LIKE/COMMENT ON THIS VIDEO

CAN YOU LIKE AND/OR COMMENT ON THIS VIDEO SO WE GET ...

Sort:  

If you can meet your need behind the option in another way, perhaps you will delete the items from your list. Otherwise, you will be free in peace with your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86