rial madrid vs liverpul champions league final

in #rial6 years ago

Rial madrid vs liverpul champions league final
I am very excited in this match
Me also supporting Rial madrid

The opportunity to win the trophy three consecutive timesunnamed (1).jpg
live from kiev,26th may
You are ready,, I am ready

Sort:  

Real will win my favorite team .

Rial madrid should have grab the opportunity.I am also excited to see the game.

Hopefully there will be a pretty finals. Real Banam Liverpool will look at each match very well.thank you

I do not enjoy it in Real Madrid, thank you for sharing a lot of information, I love my favorite Madrid team of Real Madrid,

Rial madrid vs liverpul champions league final
I am very excited in this match
Me also supporting Rial madrid

I always suport real madrid. Rial madrid vs liverpul champions league final
I am very excited in this match
Me also supporting Rial madrid

The opportunity to win the trophy three consecutive times.
Everybody exciting for this match.I want to win real madrid.Thanks for this information.let's ready to watch this match.

i am also very exited about this match. I am r big rial fan i hope the win the Champion league

Hey,
I liked your post. I like your posts very much. Hopefully you'll post better. Thank you so much.

Please Stop - @diproy

You just said "i like your","i like your post","like your post","your post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 52 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 12 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 64.10% and Bot: 1.70%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Rial Madrid is the very good football club and Ronaldo is my favorite player.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81