Can You Solve this Riddle?

in #riddle6 years ago

THE SAME UPSIDE DOWN

A word of five letters,
Upside down is the same,
A shark does this,
But it's not to be blamed,
What is the work?

I have been doing this post because I think most of the people on steemit are too serious. And i think this community needs some cool down. I think this community has potential to rise up more than facebook. The only thing required is some fun and some user friendly interface.

I hope I could help this community to rise. If you like my post dont forget to upvote and resteem it.

Thank You.

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Upvoted by @Tpot thanks to @henildedania for being a community member.

128.png

Please keep visiting our discord server.

Congratulations @henildedania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @henildedania! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Henil, I'm really proud of the way you've been chatting and networking around discord. I see you out there leaving comments and trying to keep moving. I know you caught a flag early on that hurt your rep, but you've been working really hard to be a good Steemian and fix it.

I'd love to see you post about your life or about your hobbies, if you get the chance! Keep being genuine and kind, and your rep will head back up in no time.

I don't want to cheat and Google the answer to your riddle here, so I'll keep thinking about it.

Thanks for the comment @crimsonclad
I am sorry to reply this late but i dont have any notifier about the comments so i am a bit late. And thank you again for your motivation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60