RIDDLE GAME #12

in #riddle5 years ago

image0.jpg

Hello ridd-ler's, we are now in number 12 of our regular edition of the game. About yesterday's edition I will send the rewards later. We have a 5 participants, @kendra19, @olivia08, @wovlou, @odeis50 and @chrismadcboy2016. The rewards will be later guy's, 0.200 steem each. No one get the correct answer.

just a recap for the question..

Why people need to go?

answer...

because they don't stay. lol

Special edition's are sponsored by @wesphilbin, @simplymike and @brittandjosie. Thank you guys for your unending support with this game.

I mentioned earlier that the game will have some twist, it will be educational in steem and in real life. I'm not an educator but maybe there are things I know a little. We are out of steem, so maybe until this week we will have a special edition game. As you can see, it's also hard to earn steem. You feel me, I know. haha

Now how about some short story.

I live in the province of Southern Leyte. Our town is not yet a City but the next town is City already. If we want to go in the City we will ride a multicab. It's just a small cab with a maximum passengers of 19 persons that can ride. It's not that fast to run but also not that slow.

Yesterday I went to the City to pay bill's of my sister. The cab run with 60 km/hr and the city is 13 km far from the place where I ride a cab. So if we want to know the time we will use the formula of T = D/V. The answer won't be accurate because I didn't solve it but for sure the time consumed in travelling is more or less 20 minutes.

question

How many people can ride inside the cab?

That's the question, dang it took me too much time un thinking. But then, this is the question I made. Anyway enjoy guy's..

Sort:  
  1. 19 passengers plus the 1 driver

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are talking about riding the Cab so at a time no matter how many of them are inside but "only one" is likely to ride (drive) the cab

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought I made myself clear about the passenger's can ride the cab?lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I have recently seen a viral video claming how a group of i guess 20-26 people were inside the taxi all at once, and they came out one by one.

May be your question was inspired by same but yeah only one person should ride the taxi at once, by riding i mean driving

ooopps, I'm sorry but I think I mentioned the types of cab and also I gave the numbers of passengers there

Posted using Partiko Android

1 because it has a fixed rate

Posted using Partiko Android

haha why fixed rate?

Posted using Partiko Android

The taxi cabs in Manila is calculated per distance and miles it actually starts at $2.60 from the time you entered the taxi, and while you are renting it the driver can't accommodate another passenger on its way.

nah, it's in the story the details, I said I rose a cab, and the cab has a maximum of 19 passengers. O ano pabang kulang ko sa pagpapaliwanag sayo?hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Ah ok, I was not into your life story.
I thought you are referring the normal taxi cabs like the ones here in the metro.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha just kidding lang naman, sorry..
my answer's can be found in my story, ginagawa ko itong basihan para hindi malito ang karamihan.
wait...did offended you?

Posted using Partiko Android

Offended by what? And how? When where who??,, hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha, hmmm by the way, alam mo na ba ang palnet, neoxian at creative coin? where you can also write and rewarded through tokens..pero ang sulat mo andito pa rin sa steem..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mrnightmare89!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

My answer is Seven (7)

I'm going for 19.
19 people can ride the cab

no brother, I asked how many. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mrnightmare89, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59