Getting sick of it

They really do just do whatever they want... This guy sat in his vehicle in my driveway for over thirty mins doing nothing but messing with his computer and phone. Its pathetic that just because they're government employees they literally think they can do whatever they want.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Tell them to leave, its your driveway.

I did once I got pissed off lol... I used do be a hothead and I've cooled down a lot in the past years so now it takes a little bit to get me fired up but when I do the redneck comes out cop or not lol

Posted using Partiko Android

TBH, I'd have come out and asked what was up. 48 minutes is a looooong time to sit in a driveway.

I'd not be pissed, but still. wth.

And I did go out on him even knocked on his window and said can I help you and he just waved me away then decided to pull off... Wished I'd of thought to videotape it

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like time for a gate...:)

Wished I could I used to build and install fence and gates but the way my driveway is set up I can't put a gate up... Good thought tho lol my driveway is basically just a pull off next to the road. Like it butts right up against the main road.

Posted using Partiko Android

Put a sign up saying you charge for parking!

People park in my driveway all the time cause they're idiots. I have a store across the street and people will park in my driveway and go to store. I've even had semis park in my driveway and go to the store and it's all ridiculous cause the store has ample room and parking. That's why I get pissed sometimes cause it happens a lot the cops just do it more than the others do. I've even had signs up that state not store parking and private driveway do not park and they still do it. I'll come home after work and see tire marks in the grass on the edge of my driveway from semis parking there. They just dont care and that's what pissed me off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Put a post on one side of your driveway and another on the other side. Then a link chain or even rope that attaches to both.

Next time, Call a tow truck, and send the city the bill. lol.

Hey that's a good idea lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @tennesseeshadoe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73