My First Experience On The Camera

in #rightowrite6 years ago (edited)

Greetings From the studio in X2D, ogba Lagos. I think I had the worst experience on the camera yesterday when I went into the studio to have a spoken word  video shoot. 

My heart pumped and raged with the initial pressure that brings oil out of the well. 

I was miserable, I looked into my script every second, I had literally forgotten my first line. 

I bet it took me three hours to wrap up a three minutes video. 

C'mon, I've always thought it's as simple as a snow drop or a piece of cake . Just when I was allowed to see the video during the record session, Sh!t... I looked terrible on that camera. A gloomy face with no expressions, eyes red, flat shoulders dropping slowly like tear drops. Then I wanted to quit, but my manager encouraged me to move on, he said it was indeed a first experience. 

Finally I concluded it. It's a beat of War. But there's hope for me the next time l have to record or shoot. I was getting better towards the end of the script though.  But I've learnt my lessons. 

Thanks to the manager and my siblings who helped out. 


Sort:  

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85