DREAM

in #rilek3 years ago

073921100_1600851030-melanie-wasser-j8a-TEakg78-unsplash.jpg
Photo

drowned the sound of a wolf roar ...
in my heart..
curb all my travel meters ...
summoned every pent up hope ...
erode the sadness that I feel ...

my bones dry ..
like a skeleton ...
when my taste should drown ...
in the memories of the past ...
and frozen in my dreamland ...
I'm like a stretch of water ...
who lost everything ...

now I'm just with the dew leaves ...
no direction ...
I felt miserable ...
when i have to forget you ...
however ... you won't know that ...
because your eyes are still
is closed by a glass flashlight in front of you ...
You can't even feel this feeling ...
because you're just my imaginary prince

drowned the sound of a wolf roar ...
in my heart..
curb all my travel meters ...
summoned every pent up hope ...
erode the sadness that I feel ...

My bones dry ..
like a skeleton ...
when my taste should drown ...
in the memories of the past ...
and frozen in my dreamland ...
I'm like a stretch of water ...
who lost everything ...

now I'm just with the dew leaves ...
no direction ...
I felt miserable ...
when i have to forget you ...
however ... you won't know that ...
because your eyes are still
is closed by a glass flashlight in front of you ...
You can't even feel this feeling ...
because you're just my imaginary prince

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48