Ripple is getting ready to take off!

in #ripple7 years ago

Ripple (XRP) has been a Crytpo that I have liked for some time now. I want to give you guys my top 5 reason I think Ripple is going to be a huge success!

ripple-2.png

  1. The leadership in the Ripple community is outstanding, led by Brad Garlinghouse, former executive at AOL. They have a full time team thats is highly dedicated to the expansion and growth of Ripple.
  2. That leads me to my next point, Ripple has the necessary capital to sustain their team and grow Ripple to its potential.
  3. Liquidity- Ripple has enough volume for big banks to move around lots of money for a low costs which is lucrative in banking considering the steep fees required with transacting.
  4. Ripple has partnerships with over 100 large banks around the country and growing! Ripple is also designed for low transaction costs and vast scalability.
  5. Lastly, Ripple works WITH banks which is necessary for getting institutional money in this space.

Ripple stats on OCT. 25th, 2017

Screen Shot 2017-10-25 at 7.48.13 PM.png

Let me know what you think about Ripple in the comments below!

Sort:  

I would HODL Ripple.

Ripple can upturn the banks!

Great points and post. Institutional money flowing into Ripple will be huge for it's long term growth. Keep up the good work, thanks for sharing.

What a call!

Like Ripple myself!

Does anyone know what the best XRP Paper Wallet is??? I just bought myself 200 ripple. a very small amount, i know, but i plan on purchasing more in the future. Thx

6 dont forget the escrow!! it will make institutions to invest.

Hey man, you should check out substratum.. its really amazing... and please follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69