XRP (Ripple) - Technical Analysis - Feb. 14, 2018

in #ripple6 years ago

Introduction

Hey steemians!

I'm @CryptoGreek77 and i'm a full time crypto trading and investor.

I am a TA guy, so I will post my personal predictions for major coins like BTC, XRP, LTC, ETH and others.

About me: Introduceyourself Post

XRP Technical analysis

XRP

As we can see in the 4h chart, XRP moves in a channel and has respected the upward support line.

If this trend continues we may see a test of the R1 pivot point at 1.05 euros / 1.30 dollars, before attempting even higher levels.

However, the volumes are low and we need to see something bigger than that.

Follow me if you like to see my analysis and make some money together!

You can also find me on Twitter:
https://twitter.com/CryptoGreek77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67