I'm ALL in with Ripple and IOTA - YOU SHOULD TOO IN 2018!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple6 years ago

While I have faithfully been buying three of the most notable digital currencies in the world - Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin - through Coinbase, one of the most user-friendly exchanges particularly for novices, I have been looking for the right platform to purchase Ripple and IOTA.

Ripple is up over 500% in the last couple of months and continues its upward swing as of this writing. Per coinmarketcap.com, it's currently trading at a whopping $1.24!

It has actually surpassed $1 for the first time in history! Simple amazing!!!

Only a few weeks ago it was languishing in the low $0.30s.

So, like any savvy investor :), I am looking to get ripped - pun intended! After doing an exhaustive search of the various platforms to buy Ripple, I decided to choose Binance!

It's simple, fairly intuitive and has really low fees!

Plus, like any company looking to grow their platform, they pay referral fees as well. Full disclosure here my friend!

They also allow you to buy IOTA as well. Awesome sauce!

I firmly believe that both Ripple and IOTA will have their best year every in 2018! Both, I believe, will see a huge meteoric rise in their coin price.

So get your popcorn ready!

To start trading on Binance, click here - https://www.binance.com/?ref=15630372.

Wishing you a prosperous 2018 in all facet of your life, including crypto investing!!!

Follow me @cryptomanna007.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71