Sort:  

Awesome... and thanks for the tip on TRON

Thanks @offgridlife for your generosity and support for upvoting you are always welcome
6 days ago I had posted "HELLO STEEMIANS Ripple XRP is touching moons $1.86" in which I mentioned 3.6$ is my next target
still HODLing
Now short term target raised to USD 6 and above
regards

I am following you @offgridlife tron is very bullish you can go for it
I personally most bullish on ripple for last two months
I wanna start a hedge fund on altcoins with all you dears friends' support
I have more than 10 years research on technical analysis and I have devised my own technical tools as well as one of the best accounting and investment related knowledge
feel free to communicate always welcome
thanks and regards
@cryptosmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31