You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Expected to Tailgate Bitcoin

in #ripple6 years ago

Please everyone. Keep upvoting and commenting on @haejins posts. There are 25,000 people who follow this blog. This post is 4 hours old and has almost 5k views but only about 250 votes.

If we upvote and comment in force to show our approval. The deplorables will not be able to defeat us.

Sort:  

Most views are people just here to see the drama. Half of them probably want to downvote.

You have an interesting narrative that has no sense of history or statistics.

And what statistics would conflict with my narrative? I follow him, I wouldn't upvote. I know many people who do. I read this post, I'm more than 1 of those views now, maybe 6 of them. If you refreshed or came back to this page you are more than one of the views too.. Everyone who downvoted is probably viewing it and following him as well..

I don't think that's how views work. If it is they're doing it wrong.

100% that's how views work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79