You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Expected to Tailgate Bitcoin

in #ripple6 years ago

Haejin, it's not looking good for you in this war. I tried to have a logical discussion about you 90%+ self vote. I suggested that you maybe learn to be giving and use the social aspect of this social media. I feel bad that all your posts are making 0 now. Like I said I feel like you should make 20$ 10 times a day or something. 0 sucks . But after months of making more than 5k every day you owe a bit I suppose so I won't be that sad. Maybe you should go and upvote other people's good content, admit you were a horrible person and rectify you shit past actions. Show that you care about the community you so happily took from for months. You told me to tell both sides in my last comment on the wabi post. I did, many other people did. You remained silent. Is it because knowing both sides makes you look worse?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82