Ripple - Going Up

in #ripple6 years ago

What a Pretty Bull Pennant and with volume to confirm it.

I am sure you can guess what is going to happen next. HAPPY NEW YEAR

[url=https://imgur.com/T2IxCID][img][/img][/url]

This chart is for my personal trading and entertainment purposes only. Please do your own Due Diligence before investing in any token and never invest more than you can afford to lose.

Please Upvote, Resteem and follow if you find this information helpful.

Sort:  

Any thoughts on how it will continue to do (I know it's just speculation, but I'm very curious)?

If you have a look at my chart posted about 15 hours ago, it is pretty much tracking exactly to the chart. I have a short term target of $5.20 for Jan 2018. EWP predicts price pretty accurately but unfortunately can not do the same for the time period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57