You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple, like it or hate it is making head ways!

in #ripple6 years ago

I saw Ripple's potential last year while everyone was dumping it and the price fell back down to 13-14 cents if I'm not mistaken after rallying up to 43 cents (from 0.4c).

The price of XRP will only continue to grow since MoneyGram and TONS of new banks have signed up.

Sort:  

Yes, once moneygram finishes testing it and gives it a thumbs up you bet it'll be a huge rally for XRP for sure.

Xrp is an interesting beast. I'm not sure just that will move the price. Hopefully, by that time there will be an onslaught of new news between SBI and other announcements and it will be climbing steadily. Personally, I am quite content with where it is now for the time being. Seems we are in a healthy retraction.

Completely agree. I've been in xrp for quite some time before the period of time you are talking of. that was august to Septemberish. One thing I have never doubted was my xrp. It is not a quick mover but when it moved it moves like a train and gains ground that is further ahead. Right now we are going to see continued consolidation for a few months imo with another breakout that is imminent. I believe stable $5 xrp is possible before year-end. They are making the right moves and focusing on fundamentals. That is not something a lot of other crypto's are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68