NO MY FRIENDS, it's not too late to get some XRP - RIPPLE. If you followed my advise 2 months ago, you have made +1000% ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ripple6 years ago

I speak about ripple since months. When it was around 0.20$.
I do hope few of you followed my advise and got some ;) Nice investment uh? But it's far from being the end of that exponential price growth. Do you know how many banks are using it or plan to ?
More than 100. Not little banks, huge ones.

money-happiness-and-the-secret-to-a-rich-life.jpg

Also, South Korea and Japan agreed to test the technology, using currently that coin between their banks.
Also, Sweden is currently using it to move funds from Sweden to other countries for their rich custormers.
Also, some Swiss banks are going to test it, a huge national bank of abu dhabi is doing just the same.

So, clearly I was right since the beginning. I follow and read everything daily, closely, everything XRP related.
My theory was few month ago :

  • The price will reach 1$ before 2018 --> DONE
  • More banks are gonna be interested and start using it --> DONE
  • Once the price reach 1$, it's gonna sky rocket --> well, to be modest let say HALF-DONE

Now this is my theory for the coming months.

  • It will reach 100$ within 6 month
  • If it does, I think there is a good chance to see the price reach 1000$ by the end of 2018

Meaning that holding 1000 XRP today make you a billionaire in 2019 if I am right. Lucky you if you bought around 0.20$ (like I did) and hope you won't be stupid enough to sell before the end of 2018 AT LEAST !!!

Good investment and talk about XRP around you ;) I truly think it's the best investment with IOTA for 2018.
Thank me with a vote if you liked it (or if you bought because of me some ripple few months ago :D)
Or even better, resteem ?

Happy new year friends :)

0aREVOLUTOPIST.png

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @petitefrancaise to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56