Gatehub is the devil

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

Gatehub stole over $1500 in crypto from me. Its confirmed on the blockchain over 30 times, still not credited. Anyone else getting tired of the sleaze? Tired of missed opportunities from people screwing around with your money? Same kinds of issues with Bittrex. This stuff is unacceptable. No response to support tickets, no response to twitter. Im not a wealthy person, im just a humble anarcho-capitalist trying to make my way in the world. Its frustrating to have to deal with these artificially created issues constantly.

Sort:  

They finally gave me back most of my Bitcoin, they still owe me about 0.01 but I'm just going to walk away.

I've had similar problems with Gemini, I transfer about half an ether for BTC and it took my ether away without giving me my BTC... That was 3 weeks ago.. Emailed them multiple times and they give me the same bullsh*t generic response like "check out this FAQ page, hope it helps" I'm about to rip my hair out. With alts booming I'm missing out, and frankly it's unacceptable..

This year the volume of traffic on all crypto sites is going to BOOM, so these sights like Bittrex, Binance, Gatehub, etc better figure out their sh*t if they want to make a healthy profit.

Check out, ico.wcex.co when you get some time. A new exchange coming out and with lower rates, according to them. Some good looking stuff!
https://ico.wcex.co/?ref=R2pe5rn
There's my referral code if it peaks your interest ;)

@revswim CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2240 steemians

Any other reliable exchange out there? smh

Binance has been good to me so far. The long term answer is atomic swaps.

Congratulations - You were selected to receive a 100% up-vote from @fivefreeupvotes. Enter once a day

UP-VOTE WINNER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58