You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does newly announced official banking sector owned crypto threaten Ripple's xrp?

in #ripple7 years ago (edited)

@katythompson,
XRP is not the only crypto which is based on bank transactions! "Stellar Lumens (XLM)" is also based on the same theory, but the most powerful and most legitimate one is XRP!
If we take a look at how XRP and XLM act in last couple of months I can assure you XLM is the younger brother of XRP! Both market movements are very similar in charts!
Anyway, I am a ripple lover! I mean I have a good store of XRP and wish it will rise up to 0.5 USD ;) I don't know whether it's happen or not, if it reach 1 USD, then it might make me as a millionaire :D
A lot of ICO, ITO will come and most of them will disappear into thin air! But sometimes few will survive!
Really appreciate your effort and thanks for sharing such useful information with us!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70