❖VISUALIZATION❖ The Rise of Ripple's (XPR) Market Cap

in #ripple6 years ago (edited)

With the recent rise in the price and hype over Ripple I decided to create this simple graph of the total market cap of Ripple (XPR) over the past month.

Figures are in Billions of dollars (USD).

Click here for a larger version.

Let me know your thoughts and comments in the comment section.

Don't forget to follow ;)


Data Source: coinmarketcap

Sort:  

Real Crypto Lover Should Not Invest In Ripple Anymore.We Want Decentralization .

Do Follow Me Bro Let's Up Together

@daviddkl you got my upvote and follow for this comment!!

We do want decentralization!
The guys from itsblockchain (and they are smart guys for I follow some of their signals and haven't been disappointed yet) said this:

If #Ripple becomes number 1, the trust in the whole Crypto market will be gone and prices will crash. Because this would mean that decentralized systems lost against centralization. Think twice before you invest!

Thank you🤗🤗

I followed you too ;-)

The XRP market share is getting impressive!

Thanks for the follow. I am an early buyer of ripple, so unless ripple falls to 10 cents, I'm alright. Just rooting for fidget spinners. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68