Should I take a risk?

in #risk6 years ago

I have a dilemma in my mind, should I, or shouldn't..

I have a small channel with approx 3k subs, 1 video makes me pretty nice amount of money from adSense and cpa stuff, to achieve that, i bought views in a start, to rank it.

My goal for now is to actually have around 10 semi white-hat vids ranked.

Should I do that on my main channel and risk it all by buying views, or should i make another channel?
In fact I'm not sure if cpa stuff will work again on future videos so adSense would be main income source...

Sort:  

i suggest dont take risk with ur current channel. just create new channel.

dont do anything with ur current channel. do experiements with new one. :)

If you see this as a long term thing with your main account I suggest taking the 'all-in' risk on your 2nd account instead

continue racking in the money with your main and keep building it up organically

whatever niche your in you can always push some paid ads to it and contribute by commenting on other similar niches as you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67