MY FIRST SEXUAL EXPERIENCE! (A true fiction!)

in #riski466 years ago

Disclaimer: This is a true fiction. Any and all similarities to real life happenings are deliberately coincidental. Read at your own risk!


images (14).jpeg
Source

If I was told before now that I would kiss a girl or even think of it, I'd never believe. But now, I'm stuck with Sophia.

Hi, everyone. I'm Sam. And I'm a girl. Sounds a little odd right? I'm sure you weren't expecting it. Lemme tell you a little about me.

Morning prayers preyed my morning dreams. Dad was a pastor and his wife, the "John-the-baptist" of our church, always being in the fore-front of all evangelistic outings. Their faith was an exam and after taking the same trials and tests, the pregnancy results showed they passed. I was their first place price.
So, as expected, I was this "good" pastor's daughter who always went to all weekly meetings, who always went out for evangelism, who always had a cliche plastered to her lips with the nametag "PRAYER", the daughter who had a lot of questions.
Graphic questions plotted on the why-axis because I'm naturally a curious one. The only books I had were my heavy King James Holy Bible (that was surprisingly still new-looking; my father would kill me if I rough-handled it) and a secret notebook I wrote all my questions. This book was "holier" than my Bible, maybe because it was my own gospel written as unanswered questions.

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

My double-life continued till I was in the second year of senior high school (SS2). I had very few friends obviously because everyone knew me to be a pastor's child (whose stigma equalled that of a HIV patient). And I obviously wasn't bothered, I'm an intovert for crying out loud. Sophia was my only friend in and out of school.
She had the height I would look up to, she had a smile that set adrenaline on a marathon. Without mincing words, she was beautiful. And I was in love with her.

She sang in our Youth Choir at church and I'm sure that if King David was alive, she would have been his Bathsheba. My parents loved her and accepted her. In fact, she was the only approved friend who could come to my home as she pleases. This was what began everything.

U5dr1CnirQuXhav7DxK2YfT3ZP58rAW.gif

On this Friday evening, I and Sophia came home after school to do an assignment together. The house was empty, which was quite unusual since I knew only dad travelled but mum was supposed to be home. From the kitchen (which happens to be her second favourite place in the house, after the bathroom), Sophia called out for me to come see the notice mum left for me. Apparently, she had to travel impromptu to return the next morning, meaning I had the house to myself. This wasn't the first time so it was nothing special. I was extra grateful that Sophia was with me.

After we showered and had lunch, we decided to watch some t.v. It was then Sophia asked,

"Sam, who's your best friend?"

I didn't hear her at first because I was so engrossed in the t.v. screen in front of me. It wasn't until she came and sat beside me that I remembered she must have said something. She then repeated her question,

"Samantha, who's your best friend?"

I looked at her suprised and asked,

"Why...what happened?"

"Just answer the question."

"You know you're my best friend. Why even ask?"

"I just wanted to be sure."

And with that stone-melting smile, she nested her head on my shoulder.

We both didn't say a word but my mind was screaming with thoughts.
'Why'd she ask that question now?'
'Did I do something wrong?'
'Did I talk to another person more than her?'
'Did her parents or my parents tell her something?'
All these questions had my heart pounding so loud I could hear it.
Sophia heard it too and she looked at me. I knew she saw the fear in my almost teary eyes and I wanted to tell her how much she meant to me but she leaned forward as if to tell me something. Only that her lips told my lips a wet secret sealed in the softest of kisses.

download (3).jpeg
Source

I was scared at first cos I'd never thought of kissing, let alone kiss anyone before. The highest my parents did was to hug me like I needed them to live. I wanted to protest but her lips were too soft, too wet, too sensual to let go. Instincts took over and I kissed her like she was created to be kissed. Our tongues fought and played, our lips sucked, out teeth nibbled and I felt strange inside of me.
It seemed like hours but it was only fifteen minutes of kissing...the best fifteen minutes of my life.

U5drJh8YzSp1sdfK6fxhAzpt42QU8BU.gif

We pulled apart and looking deep into her eyes, there and then, I knew she wanted me as much as I wanted her. In silent whispers, we locked the main door, turned off the electricity in the sitting room then headed side by side to my bedroom to make the most of the rest of the evening.


And that was my first sexual experience.
As told by Samantha.

Thanks for reading!

Shoutout to @riski46 for this.

Sort:  

please follow the rules, your story is not justified here. Thank you

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @poeticnest!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Problems are not the stop signs, they are the guidelines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61