You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rainbow Man's Shitty Spiritual Advice 2/10/19; MOVE!!!

in #rmssa5 years ago

I wish you luck , consider Europa lost , especially the Netherlands , the masses here are ready to become water-bags or batteries in some kind of evil matrix . As i have no guns to fight it of i still refuse to comply . My mindset has become a virus to the upcoming matrix , afraid i might infect there precious matrix there control and force searches for ways to eliminate me with in there false laws . Until now , I preach anarchy as it is freedom and more balanced for peace , without a gun . I can assure you that if i had a gun it would have bin reason for government to eliminate me long time ago . I believe in self-defence so i have no problem with guns , knives , bat's , crowbars , shovels or pitchforks . I do oppose a police force armed with lethal weapons among a unarmed population . I oppose rule by force from a unarmed position . I can tell you all , it is a future you all do not want , my advice , keep your gun's , all of them , because standing ground without them is like living in darkness .

Sort:  

Amen Brotha! Preach on! Like I said just hold down the fort as long as you can wherever you are at. I keep forgetting several people following me aren't in the States.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87