Sort:  

Thank you for your support, I went to your post and I must agree with you, I am relying on the claim that the block chain is eternal, in the future someone might be interested and what I have done may give them some of the bones to build on.
I noticed on the bottom of your post the "time, name, vote, reply" line was absent, were you in a different place from steemit?
have they changed things again while I wasn't looking?

I use a different option. It's still the steem blockchain, but instead of seeing it via steemit.com I use steempeak.com.
The other popular one is busy.org.
Different windows onto the same information.
No need to change if you're comfortable, but worth a look if you're ever curious.

I was wondering, I was going to give you my 2 cents but couldn't find the vote button.
There I was, thinking I was all ready to go on the Pacific, oops, I hadn't copied all the info, so the next few will be patchy.

Yeah, you'd need to log in to steempeak via steemconnect. You can just see it at steemit.com/@mattclarke if you'd like to vote or comment.

I cheated and went to your home page,
You Skippys can't keep a Kiwi out if he wants to do something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77