Listen to the instinct regarding everything!

in #ro6 years ago

Listen to the instinct when you want to look for me, and when you want to lose me, lose me.
You will worry about how I will react but I encourage you to follow your heart and think properly and concretely.
image
Do not let the clouds cloudy, can be the rain or the sun.
Do not look in the corners and see my heart. I want you a happy soul.
image
And all the wealth you possess will not be able to give you what love can offer.
Vulnerability surrounds us.
image
*I wonder why ?
You are exactly what I miss and until yesterday I felt you were filling me but I realized I was the only one and like a child now I'm looking for relief.
You come to look for me sometime.
You come to look me in the beautiful eye.
You will think they are like me but my part is gone.
I am weird and coded. I am storming strong and with my past I notice the light. You are life ... you are hope .. I am not rich ...
I was poor ... but you are so rich that I forget the mechanism of normality.
And because I love you please never forget:
Talking with confidence
Create great, daring, positive images in mind.
Move your body as if you are already confident
You risk at least once a day.

Sort:  

Superb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56