Happy Ending Roads

in #road5 years ago

The result I get is sometimes only my own, sometimes snow-capped, sometimes mother-son, and sometimes the core family activities that we all have, creating separate time zones.

These alternatives make me get out of my marriage, the uniformity of my motherhood when I get bored. Yes you have heard right, it seems to me even like you and it is boring life.

But it is time to choose the one that best suits me, my fullness of freedom, the power that gives me energy and the greatest support in my journey to be a mother like me. I have now understood; every identity is like a silk shirt when I start to experience it just like me.

I can combine to be a mother, be a wife, be a friend, be a son, be an employee or a manager, be her, be her so that I can enjoy natural transitions between them. If you say it's easy, I don't think so! That's why I occasionally go into the cocoon.

Look, I've read the article a little bit deviated from the route, I said I'll talk about my mother-in-law, I crossed the intersection of every role I cut in the way of life. It's longer, and that's it. Thank you for listening to me. I wish you all the ways that you experience being a woman of your own. 'Cause there's a way to make it happier.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Why Bounty0x is my favorite bounty hunting platform.

What is crypto bounty hunting?Bounty programs allow ...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by menina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94