Story

in #road6 years ago

Building the road to success - Chapter 2
chbartist (62) in life • 12 hours ago
Before starting this chapter I would like to thank everyone who interacted with me on the previous one and ask to be excused for not responding to everyone due to time constraints.

I did however read all the comments made and I wanted to clarify that I'm not here to be the owner of the truth, there is not one guaranteed way to find success, what I am doing is telling my story showing some of the key points in my life that were crucial so that I could achieve what I wanted in my life, which was the ability to choose my path and share some of the decisions I made that brought me to this point in my life. My one objective is that my story can inspire someone and maybe give you some direction that can help you not make the mistakes that will delay your growth or even give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68