Cycling California

in #roadbike6 years ago

My usual Sunday ride took me through parts of Los Gatos, Saratoga and San Jose this morning/afternoon. It was a warm 85* f day for cycling, but it's better than freezing cold during the winter any day.

I saw the McLaren parked on the street in Saratoga, I'm not sure which model it is but I know one thing, they are expensive... and fast.
mclaran1.jpg

The ride was 30 miles and 1500 feet of climbing

GPS data uploaded to Strava

The backside view of the McLaren
mclaren.jpg

In Los Gatos, they had the Fiesta de Artes festival going on. There were local artists, photographers, crafts, etc...
lg.jpg

Some nice colorful photographs
photos.jpg

These colors really caught your attention...
bright.jpg

Sort:  

Nice ride. I thought you changed your ride. :-)
That art fest looks interesting.

It's only $260,000 USD or so, maybe your next car?

Man, your not kidding. I think they are overpriced, maybe it would be better to purchase one and have it shipped in.

It will be the same, it the taxes and other form of government fees that comes along:
http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/article.php?AID=10371

  • @glennolua Amigo that more beautiful photos of our beautiful art. Stunning paintings with spectacular colours. That's a nice fair for cats. The beautiful car and its phenomenal color and should be a powerhouse on the road. I liked the ride from your training. It was very varied, artful, luxurious, colorful and with a warm and beautiful day. Big hug, buddy. I like it when you enjoy yourself that well.

Hi, yes some of that art there was really nice, I did not have a chance to take all of the photos that I wanted to. Not too many people own cars like that one, it cost as much as a nice house in some states.

  • @glennolua thanks for the pictures friend I liked very much. So much colorfulness is beautiful, it conveys joy. I also liked the picture of the car, even though it was expensive. You take very imprecise pictures. You must have a good camera. They're always spectacular.

mclaran1.jpg

This car is very nice. The colors of the McLaren along with the color of the other photographs are genuine.

Great post bro...Enjoying the nature along with the delightful view of McLaren

You got a 7.50% upvote from @upme thanks to @glennolua! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82