You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Packed and Ready for Steemfest - Road to Steemfest 'All in' Mega Post

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout! I'm not sure I'm the ideal role-model for living off the chain, not there yet by a long way!

Actually it might be a girl, I won't know 'til I've opened it.

Is this not going to be on your mind at the fest? Maybe just stick a few holes in there to be safe?

See you next week, I'm sure you'll be easily recognisable from the crowds :D

Sort:  

So it can breath you mean?

I'm going to write it a poem so it doesn't feel too lonely.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would recognise that beard anywhere as for you being a hippie that did make me giggle

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82