You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more sleep til SteemFest

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

6 1, and my clothes are to be packed so I'm wearing the last clean items next Tuesday - 8 kg limit, the case being one of those. Hopefully they have towels!

Auschwitz is likely going to make me feel somber and withdrawn, like the killing fields in Cambodia did. And then there was karaoke.....

It's also been a while since I've shared a house with people, I think we'll be out and about most of the time anyway and I have my earplugs sorted.

See you tomorrow evening :)

Sort:  

You are 6 6 in my head.

Auschwitz is likely going to make me feel somber and withdrawn, like the killing fields in Cambodia did. And then there was karaoke.....

Yes, it is going to be a bit of a contrast. I am not sure which one is going to make me sadder.

See you soon :)

I'm wondering what the other options to singing are. Although, it could make good blog/vlog material :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91