Sort:  

Lol. Well it’s Poland so drinking out of a broken glass would not have surprised me. But I don’t think so. Just my shoddy camerawork and darkness. Lol

Yeah it was a blast. Coming this go around?!?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha I thought that I saw her burning the glass and then in half, but I must have just imagined that lol.. it was kinda cool so I added that extra magic from the bartender lady :)

I will do my absolute best to get there this year yes :) But probably I will be the same as you are in the beginning, like damn these people are strangers, although I recognize those with pictures.. but maybe I won't feel comfy to just mingle at the beginning haha.. hopefully it won't be too bad and I will run into nice people instantly.. to break the ice :)

Throw a few drinks back and muster up that confidence. If I see ya I’ll run right up to ya!!! But I’m not sure what you look like!!! Lol

Lol, maybe you're looking for the girl in my profile picture :P including flower in the hair haha... I never posted a picture (for several reasons) so me coming to steemfest is also something that I'm a bit nervous about as I haven't been anonymous for no reason but good reasons from the past ;) ... but we'll see in a while how everything goes, I'm not that big of a drinker though (I'm like upside down after 1 cocktail lol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82