You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to meet everyone who comes to STEEMFest or posts on STEEM

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Lol, I never said you were a monster ;) No idea where you get that idea from lol.. it's very simple, sometimes I feel I need to help someone even though I don't have the energy or time for it, which was the case when I read kitty's tag ... So I went through your cards and then DM'd your son (who I thought was you according to the post on his account) who knew nothing about the thing.. In that case I still wish you all the best to get things solved, but I rather spend my time on my own things which are important as well... Nothing more, nothing less.. And yes, I did found it an odd situation, but I had no intentions of interfering in that.. hope it got solved ;)

Sort:  

My son has severe ptsd, due to what he went through with me and my obesity when he was very young. I am the biggest trigger for him, and based on what he told me that day, I can only imagine what he said to you.

My son's problems and those of many more kids with obese and sick parents are the reason I do what I do. I did not understand until it was too late.

I am just so sorry you had to be involved in any of it, @anouk.nox, and I hope we get to meet at STEEMFest!

Please don't worry about that, no judgement here .. I just stepped away at that moment as it wasn't the best time for me to help someone anyway because of a bill that turned out to be much bigger because of a miscommunication.. but I thought I would try to buy and sell some cards .. Too bad you found out to late , good that you are doing something for others now ;)
Your son didn't say anything bad about you, he even asked me not to be mean to you...
I will do my best to get there, time will tell if it works out ;)

Aw! Well, we are communicating pretty well since then, and I still have not sold the cards. He is actually on board with the idea now.

I hope we both get our money troubles solved asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76