You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | Planning, Wanting, Doubting on going to SF4?

Well, if you decide to go I surely hope you don't get arrested for trafficking some pain killers, my friend. That would be very unfortunate. Not only you would be in jail but you would have no pain killers for your back as well. And, that would suck. lol

Well, I was wondering about the prices but it just seems a lot of content creators started to power down after the new author rewards changes. Who knows to be honest?

Sort:  

Well, if you decide to go I surely hope you don't get arrested for trafficking some pain killers, my friend. That would be very unfortunate. Not only you would be in jail but you would have no pain killers for your back as well. And, that would suck. lol

I think I'll be fine.. :) just pop a couple before I go, and then get the rest over there.

Well, I was wondering about the prices but it just seems a lot of content creators started to power down after the new author rewards changes. Who knows to be honest?

I just wish they would get on with it now, its coming and we know it.., it wont make any difference to me.. I will keep creating.

Well, then I wish you a pleasant trip over there. Have some fun. :)

Well, I am like you. I use Steemit to connect with people more than anything so any reward I get after that is an extra for me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83