You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest | My Trip Down Memory Lane

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

Ha... you sound just like me. I will walk into a crowded room and immediately head for the corner or a wall! My normal personality is so very different to my stage demeanor... anyway, I struggle with noisy environments as well, not in the same way as you, but because I get distracted by conversations and other interesting bits of noise. I find it hard to focus on a general group conversation. One on one is no problem....

Anyway, Bangkok... that is a touch futher than Poland this year! Good luck with the contest!

Sort:  

Are we going to see R2-D2 in Bangkok?

Ha ha, lol! Only if promise to do your crazy eyes for the whole November!

... But no, it is too far away at a bad time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67