You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest3 | Join me! I'll drink wine, do cultural stuff, observe people, go for little strolls...

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Kak ik heb niet op sent in de DM gedrukt over wo😬. Nu wel

Well can I drink My wine here at home while you and @llfarms are observing and blogging about whats happening that way its like I am There too😬

Sort:  

Of course :D We'll make sure you feel like you're part of SteemFest for sure :D

Yes! I plan to write something everyday.. even if it’s photos with a small amount of text (which I usually feel bad about, but this is steemfest!!) and videos.. lots of videos. I want to make sure everyone gets to experience it right along with us. Maybe soyrosa and I will do a silent in the corner music video.. gotta make that activity seem a bit more entertaining hahaha.

I Will be here sitting with My popcorn waiting for Whats coming 😂😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74