Sort:  

Hi Cindy.

I'm sorry to hear that illness is laying you low also. I had great hopes with the last treatment I did for my chronic condition, that it would work, and I'd be able to go to Steemfest 4 fighting fit. No such luck.

I was at Steemfest 3 in Krakow but was quite sick then, but hid it and tried to make the best of things.

I just have to go back to Elephant Nature Park in Chiang Mai too!

I'm with you on that. elephants are wonderful creatures. I visited an elephant sanctuary when I was in Chiang Mai also, amazing creatures 🐘👍

Thanks for checking out my Road to Steemfest post 🙂

Thank you raj, we will have to compare more notes! Did you get to meet Lek, founder of ENP?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Did you get to meet Lek, founder of ENP?

Nope, I got so much less done than I would have liked.

The people from projects that I remember meeting and having productive convo's with were Arcanage, Nathanmars and I had a chat with the guys from clean planet at the airport lol

There is a list of steemians as long as my arm that I met and got on with to talk to and generally network with 🙂

Sorry I didn't meet you Cindyhartz, I missed out on a lot or was quiet quite a lot of the time because I was feeling ill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83