You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest 3 (9): Testing @ginabot with Shout-outs

haha, shoutouts for all! Now I just have to actually convince you I'm good for more than being a sturdy structural component with a large holding tank 😁

Sort:  

No need to do that, I know you are value for much more :D

Are you planning to broadcast a show from Poland? And if so, can I be live on air with (new) poop-stick in hand?

I love to tease. Technically, I have two shows I normally do in the timeframe that we are there, but I haven't figured out what time of day they would be at because timezones are stupid... you can be on air if we do it IF there is NO poopstick, EVER and FOREVER AMEN.

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/ - when you have a minute!

Affirmative on the no poop-stick, I guess I'll have to use someone else's.

hmmmmmmm.... tentative no, at this point, but we'll see!

FullForce Radio: 6:00 PM (18:00) Vancouver Time = 3:00 AM (3:00) Next Day Warsaw Time

Steemwave Saturday: 12:00 PM (12:00) Vancouver Time = 9:00 PM (21:00) Warsaw Time

can you restore my accounts on steem.chat please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83