You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to Steem Fest | My Budgeting for SF4

Hi @alokkumar121

Are you travelling for upcoming Steem Fest? Have you ever joined any previous ones? I never had a chance and I'm curious if it's worth to go.

What are you expectations? It is quite costly to go there.

I have never been to Bangkok before so have no idea about the location and places.

I've been there several times and I can help (if you need it) ;) Prince Palace Hotel cost 225usd? So much ... for how many nights?

I need approximately a sum of USD 1800 to fund my trip to the event but currently, I don't have any amount in my hand as of now.

That summarizes everything lol

Interesting solid read buddy. Upvote on the way :)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hi Friend,

I never joined any steemfest before but I want to attend this time. However things are not easy for me as of now and I am not sure if I will be able to but trying my best to make it.

I checked hotel cost on internet for 6 night 7 days and it was showing approximately $225. If I would go then surely I will ask some tips from you.

Few figures in amount may go up and down as its approx calculation. But I think I would need $1800 approx to fund this trip to SF4.

Thanks for your kind words buddy. Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74