You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: الطريق إلى مهرجان ستيم | الحياة في التايلاند وما يمكن توقعه

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

A dead account that suddenly became alive! what a coincidence ... Yea ... your common history with the author and the so-called proofreader is obvious, so, just, don't.

If you really wanted to make things right, you would have spoken the truth, but instead, you decided to support this abomination(post) just because you share a country with someone.

Do you want to see what a decent Arabic article/work looks like? check here:

https://steemit.com/actifit/@dr-frankenstein/introduction-of-the-actifit-project-to-the-arab-community-alarbyh

Yet no one will care about it.

So for the love of God, don't tell me that I don't know what I am talking about.

Sort:  

I'm very sorry to hear about this.

Unfortunately nobody at our office speaks Arabic, so we must rely on members of the community to bring these matters to our attention. Since I have not received any complaints about our Arabic translations until now, I had thought that @horpey and his partner were producing quality work.

I encourage you to contact me via our support form https://blocktrades.us/support/home/help/index or blocktrades-help on steem.chat so that we can work towards a resolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65