[Road to steemfest] After hours

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

80D5DFC2-BDAB-43C6-A596-AD067406F1DB.jpeg

To be honest, I have no idea what I wait from steemfest. I take it as an opportunity to meet cool people and hang with bff @eveuncovered as I have been quite lousy friend lately. For me the whole experience is basically ”after hours” from my life. But one thing I still wait a lot, I really want to visit Auschwitz. I’ve heard from people that it is quite breath taking experience, and not necessarily in a good way.

I don’t know much about Poland. I haven’t ever visited so I guess I’ll take the opportunity to go out with the camera too. I haven’t had time to do that either lately and I miss it. If the weather is okay. Not like there is any point to wander outside if it is raining or something. November in Poland isn’t any warmer than in Finland.

I have to say, being absent from steemit lately because of life has made me wonder is there even point to take part to steemfest. But ticket and trip is already paid so i guess it is too late to back off. Maybe I just mingle around even if I don’t know any other people than @eveuncovered.

I don’t stress too much about the trip nor anything related, even if I would make some plans they probably would fail anyway. I think it is just easier and more fun go with the flow. Just do what ever you feel like doing by the time and enjoy the company and atmosphere. After all, for me it is also summer vacation and oh boy do I need a vacation!

Sort:  

Nah - as I said just now, after SteemFest you will realize this place is as much 'IRL' as the other stuff you're doing and you won't be able to ignore us and this little magical place on the internet any longer :D

Then I need to organize my shit better so I have time for Steemit too 😂

You have a month!

You don't need anyone else, you can just hang with me! 💁🏻‍♀️

Still don't know if I will be coming or not. But listening to your random facts and
travel stories would be fun. So I hope that you have more of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65