You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Road to SteemFest – My Name Dropping Post

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

LOL what a reputation I have now ahahahah. I trust you'll still beat me on the drinking part, but I intend to have a hell of a time for sure and sleeping during the morning talks lol

Sort:  

@evecab... we are kindred spirits in this way. My apologies to the morning speakers. 😂

Excited to meet you soon!

LOL I know I feel totally disrespectful right now, but I think getting up in the morning to listen to someone speak (even if it's Ned with the pretty hair) after a night out is not realistic for me...I know myself all too well =) see you soon!!!

Haha, yes, be proud of your reputation. :))
We have to find the best strategy for sleeping while the conferences are happening; a 30 minutes nap should get me a long way in such circumstances.

easy, you wear sunglasses or even regular glasses...nobody will notice your eyes are closed. Another trick is to have some documents on your lap and pretend that you're reading them, but your actually just sleeping LOL

Oh, good thinking, I'll make sure to bring some sunglasses then, it's the perfect cover, especially for me since my eyes are always getting fucked from too much light or an environment that's too white and bright, like snow. Flawless!

Haha, the one with the documents sounds hilarious. :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71