You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest #7: The Actual Road

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago

What wonderful news. Dan, @world-travel-pro. I can't wait to see you both. You look so happy :)

I will be there too, but my road is still not planned at his late date! I will be winging it for sure.

I was going to stay near the conference site, but now I think someplace near a bts line will be better seeing the locations of the two sites for the conference days. I am unlikely to have a ticket for the conference, but plan to go to both days and hang out seeing who passes by and comes out for breaks.

See you soon!

Sort:  

Awesome Sharon! Sounds very good. Sorry for the late reply, have not been online for a couple days. Hard to believe right? hahaha. It will be so good to see you again in Thailand. Really looking forward to it. Thanks for the kind words and I'll be in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87