Sort:  

All the liquids rewards go to help Steemians who can't afford Steemfest tickets. Please consider reading the contents of posts and understanding what you're downvoting.

I read the post and read it again and again and I don't see anywhere saying that the rewards from the post is going towards other steemians. All I have read is about a little quizz to see if you're addicted to crypto, and about how you understand how it could be hard to be there for 6 days, and the reason why you are going is because you know you'll never regret it.

If by any chance the rewards are to be redistributed to help others, why not say so and elaborate more on it so that the post becomes worthy of the rewards? It's simple.

If by any chance the rewards are to be redistributed to help others, why not say so and elaborate more on it so that the post becomes worthy of the rewards? It's simple.

I didn't say I mentioned it on the post. But like I told you already all the liquids rewards is going to help Steemians. It is pretty simple ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70