You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest 3 (6): Funding my trip to Krakow

I have nothing to spare but gave you my .007 upvote hahah! I know you can get there Asher. I would say “hope to see you there” but it’s not happening for me this year. I’m already starting a change fund for next year, however.

Good luck on your journey. I am definitely guilty of not clicking those links(I did catch a few however) but am heading to check out the rest of your journey now. You got this!

Sort:  

Ahh that's enough for me :D I must sound like a real charity case at times, and I really don't want to come across that way.

No problem about not following the journey so closely, many of the posts overlap (as not much happens from week to week), but I appreciate the time you have spent reading the updates. Cheers!

No problem man! Truth be told I don't know a ton about Steemfest so reading your articles has given me a little more insight than I previously had. Things like this never seemed on my radar until recently

Well it's only once a year and so I can forgive you for that. Expect posts with the tag #steemfest to increase over the coming weeks, and skyrocket around the event :)

Fair point. I guess I just figured with the amount of time I've spent on here these past 8 months I would have picked up something or other. Anyways, I will definitely be lookin at that tag. Thanks, and good luck on your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88