You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to Steemfest3: To fear, or not to fear. That could be a question.

in #roadtosteemfest6 years ago

Well, if it's like that, then I can't wait to get to Steemfest :))
And I don't know what's up with the hair-touching either. I just bet @ned is gonna snap at some point and go on a rampage :)))
SOunds like you've got a long road ahead of you, but can't wait to see you there! <3

Sort:  

Hahaha, yes, would like to see that, @ned going on a rampage. I can't see it happen though, the guy is truly too cool for school. Would make a nice change from last year's stand-up comedy attempt by Jerry LOL. A few more sleeps!!!

Haha I've heard of the comedy routine :))it's famous, it seems! Yeah, I bet @ned is one cool dude (well duh, who wouldn't say that? :D )
See you thereee <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71