You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Dreaming of Steemfest 4?

in #roadtosteemfest5 years ago (edited)

I’m really hoping for a miracle, @raj808. Several, actually. I hope you magically start feeling better and that you win a ticket to steemfest. I’m so sorry you haven’t found a cure for your illness. Ugh! So discouraging. But please don’t give up. Somewhere there is a doctor who can help you.

Sort:  

Thank you @jayna

At the moment I'm sleeping really badly as well as all the other symptoms being at there worst, which means the brain fog is super bad. This effects my ability to do what feeds my soul in my writing and I think this has bled into my psychology tbh as I've been super down recently. Negativity is an anathema to me, but when so many things conspire against you it festers and can take over.

I've been meditating the last few days which is helping to clear those negative thoughts somewhat, but this brain fog is doing my nut 😂

I just want to get on with writing my contribution to the next steemfiction book. But the ideas aren't flowing at the moment. I'm going down to the library today to get out a good Sci-Fi book for some inspiration 🙂

Cheers for all your encouragement 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89